Norway Remixed

Norway Remixed was the first work I did with public art. The work consisted of sixteen audio streams from around the country that was relocated into a sound installation at the Oslo Central Station. The idea of the sounds timbral and significant intrinsic value was central in the installation. The continuously variable structures and patterns in the sound sources combined with the different acoustic memories, perspectives and double exposures that occurred inside the Oslo Central Station constituted a fascinating web of acoustic information.

Norway Remixed was shown at the Oslo Central Station during the Ultima Festival 2002.


Klank - electronic music. text text text text text text.

I Guess I’ll Have To Dream The Rest - piano music.

Ragnarok - installation.text text text text text text.

Doppelgänger - installation.